Unser Team

Ihre Erfolge sind unsere Motivation!

Wirtschaftsprüfer und Steuerberater

Dr. Klaus Gaig

Phone 03452/82333 – 12
Email  gaig@gaig.at
Steuerberaterin

Christine Gritsch

Phone 03452/82333 – 11
Email  gritsch@gaig.at
Steuersachbearbeiterin

Elisabeth Reiterer

Phone 03452/82333 – 14
Email  reiterer@gaig.at
Bilanzbuchhalterin

Elfriede Reinhart

Phone 03452/82333 – 13
Email  reinhart@gaig.at
Bilanzbuchhalterin

Andrea Fack

Phone 03452/82333 – 16
Email  fack@gaig.at
Steuersachbearbeiterin, Personalverrechnerin

Andrea Onuk, BA

Phone 03452/82333 – 15
Email  onuk@gaig.at
Personalverrechnerin

Alexandra Tretnjak

Phone 03452/82333 – 23
Email  tretnjak@gaig.at
Bilanzbuchhalterin

Sabrina Zweidick

Phone 03452/82333 – 26
Email  zweidick@gaig.at
Personalverrechnerin

Manuela Boden

Phone 03452/82333 – 41
Email  boden@gaig.at
Bilanzbuchhalterin, Personalverrechnerin

Katrin Zanner

Phone 03452/82333 – 20
Email  zanner@gaig.at
Bilanzbuchhalterin

Lisa Korosec

Phone 03452/82333 – 24
Email  korosec@gaig.at
Bilanzbuchhalterin

Kathrin Krottmaier

Phone 03452/82333 – 25
Email  krottmaier@gaig.at
Personalverrechnerin

Jasmine Maier

Phone 03452/82333 – 22
Email  maier@gaig.at
Buchhalterin

Doris Proneg

Phone 03452/82333 – 21
Email  proneg@gaig.at
Buchhalterin

Michaela Schöffl

Phone 03452/82333 – 17
Email  schoeffl@gaig.at
Front Office Assistentin

Nadine Pototschnigg

Phone 03452/82333 – 10
Email  pototschnigg@gaig.at
PERSONALVERRECHNERIN

Tanja Tiran

Phone 03452/82333 – 19
Email  tiran@gaig.at